How to Allow ‘Modify After Printout’ in Sales and Purchases Modules

Modified on Tue, 19 Jul 2022 at 01:27 PM

How to Allow ‘Modify After Printout’ in Sales Module and/or Purchases Module


Overview:

 

The system has a user control setting whether or not to still allow to modify transactions after they’ve been already printed out. If a particular user does not have the right to modify, the system will show the message prompt below.



Procedure:

 

1. Log in using a User with Admin Rights.

2. Go to File > General Maintenance > User Maintenance.


3. Click the Ellipsis () button or the Search button and select or double-click the User to be given access to modify (e.g. JOY).


4. Under the Control tab, tick the Allow checkbox for Modify After Print Out in Purchases Module and/or Modify After Print Out in Sales Module and click Save.



NOTE:



For further concerns regarding this matter, please contact support to assist you or create ticket thru this link https://support.qne.com.ph




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article