How to Restrict Users from Viewing Selling Price


Overview: 

 

QNE Optimum allows restriction in terms of viewing selling price. This is common, especially for users in the warehouse that are allowed only to receive and record items.

 

Procedure:


1. Go to Maintenance > User Roles. Double-click the System Role (e.g. Warehouse) that the users belong to or are assigned to.


2. Under the ‘Other Operations’ tab, untick the checkbox for View Selling Price and Save.


3. Click ‘Yes’ on this prompt dialog box.


4. For the changes to take effect, get the users to log out and log back in.



Application:

 

‘Protected Content’ shall be displayed for Selling Price, and other related amounts, in the Report and Transaction Form (e.g. Delivery Order).



NOTE:



For further concerns regarding this matter, please contact support to assist you or create ticket thru this link https://support.qne.com.ph